top of page

Blood Arrow's End


Well, that’s that. Blood Arrow has been quickly polished and submitted.

In the gif you can see that the surroundings are a bit different, and oh? What was that? Was that a… Yes that was a camera shake.

This may not be the last time you see something from Blood Arrow, there are a couple things that I need to do to satisfy the KPI for this trimester that I can’t do inside of the new game I’m starting on (I’ll get to that later). So I most likely will just add some extra stuff into Blood Arrow.

So I guess that brings me to the new game I’ll be working on.

Say hello to “Reverie” a game that follows the story of a woman who has woken up in a hotel room.

I don’t want to say more, the game is a first person narrative adventure, so the story is a mystery to the player, and is only revealed as you play the game.

“Reverie” is in no way my own idea, it was an idea created by 4 designers. The designers have been working on the idea of the game for the first half of the trimester. I’m now joining their group, and assuming the role of Programmer.

So for the next 7ish weeks, you can expect to be hearing a lot about the progress of “Reverie”, I hope you are excited for it, because after I post this, I’m going to get working on some Blueprints for the game and then I’m going to tell you all about it.

So that’s all for now.

Nathan out!


bottom of page