top of page

A Wizard Did It: Update 0.15

No special .gif today.

I did a bit of work today, I wanted to get some of the annoying stuff out of the way, so I didn't have to worry about them later on.

Version 0.16 : 04/10/2015

- Added warrior healing potions.

- Changed the way the A.I were stunned.

- If A.I get slammed while in the air, they are thrown to the ground and their stun duration is longer than normal.

- Created a new node so I can get text from files.

- Games can be created and joined at the press of a button now. The ip is set in a text file. (For Expo use)

Well, that's it for now. Hopefully I'll get my hands on the new level soon, so I can make sure the A.I are okay with navigating through it. Then after that I should have some animations and I can start working on them so everything can attack and be attacked.

Till next time, Nathan out!


bottom of page