top of page

A Wizard Did It: Update 0.15


So I was started playing "The Last of Us" and I got past the prologue, and I thought, "Hey, I should do some work on AWDI" So I turned off the game, and I went to work.

I decided I should finish off the wizard wall spell. It was actually easier to do than I initially thought it would be, I even fixed all current errors that were appearing, thanks to the discovery of the "Is Valid" node which I can use to see if something actually exists within the game.

So that's it for this update. I'll put the full list of what I did down below.

Till next time, Nathan out!

Version 0.15 - 2/10/2015

- Wizard wall can now be spawned.

- Wall has outline of where it will be placed.

- Wall can be rotated by 45 degrees.

- Fixed an error with the A.I that occurred when the crystal was destroyed.


bottom of page